	First	Baptist Church Office Members	
Sunday School		Ladies' Aid Society	
L.A. Skiles	Superintendent	Mrs. Dora Lobb	President
W. H. Cleaveland	Secretary	Mrs. Ben Rice	Secretary
Miss Bessie Nulton	Treasurer	Mrs. Annie Horer	Treasurer
Earl V. Skiles	Librarian		
Miss Mattie Miller	Organist	Women's Missionary Circle	
Baptist Young People's Union		Miss Nella Agnes Hayward	President
Ray R. Radford	President	Mrs. Dora Lobb	Secretary
Miss Ruth Johnston	Secretary	Mrs. Emma Larson	Treasurer
Miss Eula Cothern	Treasurer		
		Choir	
Devotional Committee		J. A. MacKinnon	Director
L. A. Skiles		Mrs. Ben Rice	Pianist
W. H. Cleaveland		Miss Mattie Miller	Asst Pianist
Miss Nellie Schaal		Orchestra	
Membership Committee		Ray R. Radford, Director	Slide Trombone
Miss Bessie Nulton		Miss Ruth Johnston	Pianist
Earl V. Skiles		Ira T. Skiles	First Violin
Missionary Committee		Leslie A. Skiles	Violincello
T. F. McCourtney		Earl Skiles	Cornet
Charlie Minor		Deacons	
Miss Hazel Chappel		Ray R. Radford	President
Social Committee		M. G. Tadlock	Secretary
Mrs. B. F. Graham		Ben Rice	
Miss Dollie Hofer		E. W. Minor	
Mrs. Ben Rice		C. W. McCoy	
The Juniors		J. H. Vaughn	
Miss Dollie Hofer	Leader	Charles Carver	
		H. E. Shannon	
		d in any format for profit or presentation by any ot	ther organization or persons. Persons or
organizations desiring to use this	s material must obtain written cons	ent of the archivist or submitter.	